RSS

Coby TF-TV3217 32-Inch 720p LCD TV

14 Jan

Buy Coby TF-TV3217 32-Inch 720p LCD TV Now and Get Special Price for Coby TF-TV3217 32-Inch 720p LCD TV

Also Read Our Coby TF-TV3217 32-Inch 720p LCD TV Reviews Before You Decide To Buy Coby TF-TV3217 32-Inch 720p LCD TV

  • 32-Inch widescreen TFT LCD (720p) is DTV-ready with dual ATSC/NTSC tuners
  • HDMI digital connection for perfect AV signal transmission, HDCP compliance for HDCP content support
  • AV input jacks for use with media players, DVR/VCRs, video games, and more. 15-pin VGA interface for use with computer systems
  • Full-range stereo speakers (20W) along with Digital comb filter and noise reduction
  • V-chip parental control, Closed-Caption, and Electronic Program Guide support and Multi-language on-screen display.
  • 1 HDMI with HDCP; 15-pin VGA for PC input
  • 32 inch widescreen TFT LCD color display
  • 700:1 native contrast ratio
  • 720p resolution; ATSC / QAM / NTSC
  • Digital comb filter and noise reduction
Customer Rating :

Rating: 4.5

List Price : $599.99 Price :
Coby TF-TV3217 32-Inch 720p LCD TV

Product Description

Coby’s TF-TV3217 32 In. 720p LCD HDTV/Monitor offers a premium viewing experience, featuring brilliant picture, liquid-crystal display, and dual ATSC/NTSC tuners for great reception of digital signal (DTV-ready). With two HDMI inputs and a 15-pin VGA interface, this unit is perfect for use as a television or computer monitor. Integrated full-range stereo speakers, multiple AV connections, and digital noise reduction are also included.

Coby TF-TV3217 32-Inch 720p LCD TV Reviews


Amazon.com
Customer Reviews
Average Customer Review

17 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 

21 of 21 people found the following review helpful:
5.0 out of 5 stars Exceeds Expectations, July 24, 2009
This review is from: Coby TF-TV3217 32-Inch 720p LCD TV (Electronics)

I didn’t want to spend a lot of money on a TV because I’m in Iraq right now and I’m not sure I’ll be able to bring it home. But I’ve become accustomed to playing xbox and my ps3 in HD and playing games on a 13″ TV wasn’t a lot of fun. I’ve not heard of Coby before, and the TV was only $360, so I was a little nervous about what the picture would look like, and what kind of condition it would be in after crossing the Atlantic and going through the army postal service. I ordered through J&R here on amazon, who did a good job of packing and shipping. It arrived unscratched and only took a week to get to me. The picture looks great with my xbox 360, and the sound is more than sufficient for the small room I’m living in right now.

Overall, I’m extremely happy with the TV and glad I didn’t spend more money on the better known brands.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
<span Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
5.0 out of 5 stars Wasn’t sure about Coby brand but overall pretty impressed., December 17, 2009
This review is from: Coby TF-TV3217 32-Inch 720p LCD TV (Electronics)

My wife had a portable DVD player by Coby. The thing felt like junk and ended up basically breaking in half. She also won an under the cabinet DVD player by Coby that has worked flawlessly for almost 2 years now. So when looking into buying a Coby brand TV, I was definitely sceptical. We stumbled upon this TV at a local store on Black Friday. The price tag was at an astonishing $249. They had one on display and we thought it looked pretty nice. Piano black finish on the outside and the picture, even though only 720p, looked quite nice. We could hardly pass up the opportunity to purchase a 32″ LCD HDTV for $250. Getting it home and unpackaging was simple. We had not purchased an HDMI cable yet but hooked it up to our digital cable box via component cables and thought the picture was fine. We ordered an HDMI cable off Amazon (less than $6 for a 6ft cable) and received it less than a week later. We switched out our cable box for an HD box, hooked it up via HDMI, and I must… Read more

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
<span Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, October 14, 2009
By 
B. Bolling (Boston, USA) – See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   

Amazon Verified Purchase( What’s this?)
This review is from: Coby TF-TV3217 32-Inch 720p LCD TV (Electronics)

I bought this TV through J&R Music and computer and received the TV within 3 days of ordering it. I wasn’t expecting a great TV and for $339.99 who would. When I got this TV, I was very surprised of the great value. The picture quality is ok without a HD source, but with an HD source, the picture is pretty good, not liquid clear, but good for $339.99. What I loved was the ease of setting it up and how my xbox 360 looks when I play games on it, absolutely awesome. I’m in a decent size dorm room and the sound is perfect for it. Overall I didn’t expect much when buying this TV due to the price, but with the very fast shipment, the way my video games look, and the good quality sound, this TV deserved a 5 out 5.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
<span Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Share your thoughts with other customers:

  See all 17 customer reviews…

 
Comments Off on Coby TF-TV3217 32-Inch 720p LCD TV

Posted by on January 14, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.