RSS

Samsung LN32B530 32-Inch 1080p LCD HDTV

14 Jan

Buy Samsung LN32B530 32-Inch 1080p LCD HDTV Now and Get Special Price for Samsung LN32B530 32-Inch 1080p LCD HDTV

Also Read Our Samsung LN32B530 32-Inch 1080p LCD HDTV Reviews Before You Decide To Buy Samsung LN32B530 32-Inch 1080p LCD HDTV

  • 32-inch high definition TV with 1080p resolution
  • Three HDMI inputs (rear), one Anynet+ (HDMI-CEC) input, and one PC input (rear)
  • Improved picture with 60,000:1 dynamic contrast ratio, 6ms response time and Wide Color Enhancer 2 technology
  • Two 10W bottom speakers and SRS TruSurround HD for a rich surround-sound experience from two speakers
  • One-year parts and labor warranty
Customer Rating :

Rating: 4.6

List Price : $699.00 Price :
Samsung LN32B530 32-Inch 1080p LCD HDTV

Product Description

Step up to the power of full HD on a 32-inch LCD screen, with Samsung’s LN32B530. The amazing 1080p resolution – the highest available – with Wide Color Enhancer renders the most crisp vivid tones, in every frame for the most realistic picture quality. A fast 6ms response time offers smooth, clear action. A transparent bottom decoration at the lower bezel?s edge adds a unique design element. Connecting your DVD, cable or satellite HD box, or Blu-ray disc player is a snap with three HDMI inputs. And thanks to SRS TruSurround HD technology, all the HD excitement sounds as incredible as it looks.

Samsung LN32B530 32-Inch 1080p LCD HDTV Reviews


Amazon.com
Customer Reviews
Average Customer Review

30 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 

36 of 38 people found the following review helpful:
5.0 out of 5 stars Incredible HD TV, June 2, 2009
By 
J. T. Burnett (Hertford, NC) – See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   

Amazon Verified Purchase( What’s this?)
This review is from: Samsung LN32B530 32-Inch 1080p LCD HDTV (Electronics)

I’ve never owned a Samsung product, and have normally purchased Sony products. However, due to price increases by Sony, I decided to consider options. My satellite installer stated that Samsung & Sony were considered to be two of the highest rated HD t.v.’s.
I have nothing but highest praise for my Samsung! Extremely sharp color,focus, and excellent surround sound!
The only problem I had was the shipping company was two days late on the deliverey date.
JTB in NC

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
<span Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

30 of 32 people found the following review helpful:
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, May 29, 2009
By 
H. Gaines (MD, USA) – See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   

Amazon Verified Purchase( What’s this?)
This review is from: Samsung LN32B530 32-Inch 1080p LCD HDTV (Electronics)

I have been a loyal SONY fan for decades, I bought this Samsung for the bedroom thinking I was downgrading and I would save alittle money. To my surprise it is my Best TV of the 6 in my house! Picture quality and features blow me away. Time will tell if it is as durable. I am glad I ventured out.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
<span Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Picture and Sound, November 5, 2009
This review is from: Samsung LN32B530 32-Inch 1080p LCD HDTV (Electronics)

I really like this tv so far after owning it for a few weeks now. I recieved this tv because of a warrenty replacement for my Samsung LN32A550. My old tv was making a lot of weird noises and was disturbing my sleep since it was placed in my bedroom. Any way Samsung replaced it finally. This new tv has a much better picture and sound then the previous one. My old tv was A model which I am told is the middle type of panel. This new one is a S model, so I think that has some thing to do with picture being much better on this on. THis tv also has 4 times as much dynamic contrast ratio. My old one had 15,000 contrast ratio and this new one has 60,000. Although the overall design, picture and sound quality is better in this new one, there are a lot of features that Samsung took out from the 2008 (A model) which I really liked. The LN32A550 had picture in picture, headphone jack, lighted remote and a usb port of picture and music files. Also the older model also had 2 component inputs and a… Read more

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
<span Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Share your thoughts with other customers:

  See all 30 customer reviews…

ue.f_vip = ‘fls-na.amazon.com’; ue.sid = ‘180-9667876-4640717’; if(window.ue)ue._publishJsErrorsLog=function()var f=”rid=”+ue.id+”&sid=”+ue.sid,d=10,h=[f];var a=function(k)var l=”1″,m=”csm-jserr”,j=”1″,i=”OP”;if(ue.f_vip)new Image().src=[“/”,ue.f_vip,l,m,j,i,k].join(“/”);var b=0,c=0,g=ue_err.buf.length;for(b=0;b<g;b++)var e=ue_err.buf[b];if(e.wl)continuec++;h.push("&msg",c,"=",encodeURIComponent(e.msg),"&url",c,"=",encodeURIComponent(e.url),"&ln",c,"=",e.ln);ue_err.buf[b].wl=1;if((c%d==0)return c;

 
Comments Off on Samsung LN32B530 32-Inch 1080p LCD HDTV

Posted by on January 14, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.