RSS

Vizio VOJ320F1A 32″ 1080p LCD HDTV TV

14 Jan

Buy Vizio VOJ320F1A 32″ 1080p LCD HDTV TV Now and Get Special Price for Vizio VOJ320F1A 32″ 1080p LCD HDTV TV

Also Read Our Vizio VOJ320F1A 32″ 1080p LCD HDTV TV Reviews Before You Decide To Buy Vizio VOJ320F1A 32″ 1080p LCD HDTV TV

  • 32″ Screen HDTV Television with LCD Technology
  • Displays Resolutions up to 1080p
  • Includes Remote Control
  • High Definition with Built-In HDTV/ATSC Tuner
  • ATSC/NTSC/QAM Built-In
  • Video Features: Dynamic Contrast
  • Audio Features: SRS TruSurround XT
  • Great Detail for Video Games
  • Inputs: 3 HDMI Inputs
  • Outputs: VGA
  • On-Screen On-Screen Menu Display
  • 16:9 Widescreen Aspect Ratio
  • 1920×1080 Resolution
  • Contrast Ratio: 5500:1
  • 5ms Response Time
  • 2 Speakers Bottom Fixed Speakers
  • Operational Features: V-Chip Parental Control
  • Operational Modes: 500 CD/M2 Brightness
  • Viewing Angles: 178×178
  • TV Mount Features: Can Be Wall Mounted
  • Accessories Included: Quick Use Guide
  • Additional Accessories Required: DVI Cable Optional
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • Weight: 35.3 lbs.
Customer Rating :

Rating: 4.4

List Price : $549.99 Price :
Vizio VOJ320F1A 32

Product Description

The Vizio “Java” colorization blends a more modern hue that is suitable for any décor. While impressing with overall design characteristics, we pack the VOJ32F1A with technology including Full High Definition 1080p processing power, 3x HDMI inputs and over 16 Million colors to impress.

Vizio VOJ320F1A 32″ 1080p LCD HDTV TV Reviews


Amazon.com
Customer Reviews
Average Customer Review

28 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 

101 of 106 people found the following review helpful:
5.0 out of 5 stars Most excellent picture, sound, remote, setup & interface…, January 12, 2009
Amazon Verified Purchase( What’s this?)
This review is from: Vizio VOJ320F1A 32″ 1080p LCD HDTV TV (Electronics)

This is an excellent product in every way !!! Including a guarantee of “No Defective Bright Pixels” !!! — The picture is outstanding from ANY angle ,,, truly no fade-out at the sides !!! I’m impressed.

The Wizard setup is a piece-of-cake ,,, Just click OK. The Menus are navigable and comprehensible i.e. If confused choose “standard”.

The high quality REMOTE, which is stable when standing upright, feels comfortable in my hand, has a nice weight, a soft felt back and easy to reach and comprehend buttons. Remote response time is immediate [after initial channel download]. The angle of Remote Control to TV reception is near 90 degrees; if you can see the screen ,,, so can the remote 🙂

The SOUND quality is MOST excellent. Not tinny or muffled !!! I have it set at 30, out of 100, and I can easily hear and understand as I walk throughout my home. A marked difference from other TV’s I’ve owned where the audio becomes garbled, muffled and I can’t… Read more

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
<span Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

32 of 32 people found the following review helpful:
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this TV, June 6, 2009
By 
E. Paulson (Madison, WI) – See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   

This review is from: Vizio VOJ320F1A 32″ 1080p LCD HDTV TV (Electronics)

I decided that it was finally time to do something about the 15-year old 19″ CRT I’ve been using in the bedroom, and I spent weeks looking at every 32″ LCD TV sold in the area (many trips to Best Buy, Sears, Target, Walmart, anywhere that carried TVs). I thought I had convinced myself that the Sony XBR6 or XBR9 was the right choice. However, last week Target had these on sale for $519, and I had another 10% off anything, so the final price was about $470 – 400 less than the Sony. The display Vizio looked decent, and I decided to take a chance. I could not be happier that I did.

The picture looks great. I thought that the refresh rate would be too slow and I’d be annoyed at motion artifacts, but on my test sequences I haven’t noticed a thing. In fact, I’ve moved the Blu Ray player to be attached to this TV instead of my Philips CRT HDTV because the picture is considerably better – the text on the PS3 is finally actually readable.

I have no idea what the heck… Read more

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
<span Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
1.0 out of 5 stars Pick another brand, July 6, 2010
This review is from: Vizio VOJ320F1A 32″ 1080p LCD HDTV TV (Electronics)

I have this tv. I bought it Feb 2009 and the tv is now dead July 2010. I am a single person. Turned the tv on and off like anyone else. Didn’t use it for games. Just regular normal use. For the price and lenght of life……don’t bother. This tv comes with 1 yr warranty. I know we have become a throw away society, but come on. Really? 17 months is all ya get for $400? Do more research. Check Consumer Reports. Read more reviews on Amazon. Don’t waste your hard earned money on this tv. By the way, Vizio was uninterested in my disappointment of this product.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
<span Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Share your thoughts with other customers:

  See all 28 customer reviews…

 
Comments Off on Vizio VOJ320F1A 32″ 1080p LCD HDTV TV

Posted by on January 14, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.