RSS

Sharp AQUOS LC60E77UN 60-Inch 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV

14 Jan

Buy Sharp AQUOS LC60E77UN 60-Inch 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV Now and Get Special Price for Sharp AQUOS LC60E77UN 60-Inch 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV

Also Read Our Sharp AQUOS LC60E77UN 60-Inch 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV Reviews Before You Decide To Buy Sharp AQUOS LC60E77UN 60-Inch 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV

  • 60-Inch Full HD 1080p HDTV LCD-TV with 120Hz Fine Motion Enhanced
  • 10-Bit AVS Superlucent LCD Panel
  • 4 HDMI terminals, PC input, RS-232C Input
  • 4ms response time
  • Spectral Contrast Engine XD for Deep Black Level
Customer Rating :

Rating: 4.1

List Price : $2,999.99 Price : $1,399.99
Sharp AQUOS LC60E77UN 60-Inch 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV

Product Description

The AQUOS LC60E77UN sets a new standard for large-screen flat-panel TVs. With Full HD 1080p resolution and an elegant new design, the LC60E77UN produces a breathtaking picture quality that is second to none. The LC60E77UN utilizes Sharp’s proprietary Advanced Super View Superlucent / Black TFT Panel with Spectral Contrast Engine XD, providing high Contrast Ratio, 4ms response time and wide viewing angles (176 H x 176 V). In addition, the LC60E77UN includes 120HZ Fine Motion Enhanced for the ultimate in fast-motion image processing. The LC60E77UN has built-in ATSC / QAM / NTSC tuners and include 4 HDMI inputs, compatible with 1080p signals, and 2 HD 1080p component video inputs. The LC60E77UN features a sleek black with champagne gold accent cabinet with subtle recessed bottom-mounted speakers.

Sharp AQUOS LC60E77UN 60-Inch 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV Reviews


Amazon.com
Customer Reviews
Average Customer Review

35 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 

186 of 187 people found the following review helpful:
5.0 out of 5 stars Big, beautiful, affordable! Highly Recommended!, January 5, 2010
By 
Joshua Jones (Greenville, SC) – See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   

This review is from: Sharp AQUOS LC60E77UN 60-Inch 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV (Electronics)

The Sharp LC-60E77UN is a dream come true. Excellent image quality, superb black levels, smooth motion, and a true home theator experience.

I have been looking around at replacing my two year old Sharp Aquos 42″ lcd for the past few months. It was a great tv but I recently moved to a bigger house and needed a bigger tv in my huge great room. I used the 42″ for a variety of things: computer monitor, bluray’s, dvd’s, games, and normal tv viewing. I looked at plasma’s, LED LCD’s, DLP’s, and CCFL LCD’s. I knew I wanted at least a 55″ screen so I could read internet sized font from back on my couch (8-10′ away) but still keep the tv set on 1080p. I also love the immersive effect from a big screen. I looked for deep blacks, good motion, viewing angles, and an excellent contrast ratio.

First I looked at plasma’s and I finally ended up buying one after finding a great price on a 65″ panny S1. But after reading about the still prevalent burn-in issues and huge… Read more

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
<span Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

48 of 50 people found the following review helpful:
5.0 out of 5 stars ***UPDATE***~*~*~GREAT PICTURE QUALITY, BRIGHT COLORS, HUGE~*~*~, December 11, 2009
This review is from: Sharp AQUOS LC60E77UN 60-Inch 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV (Electronics)

******Update is at the bottom*******

My husband and I decided that instead of getting eachother Xmas presents, we would buy a new TV. We had a 36″ tube TV that took up a lot of space & was beyond heavy. Thus, the search began for a flat panel TV. At first we started looking at 46-52″ and then that went to 55″. We had already decided that we didn’t want a Plasma but an LCD or LED.

Based on reviews we were first interested in the Sony Bravio, it seemed like the best reviews for what we wanted and for a good price. Then we took a trip to Best Buy. They had 6 55″ LCD TV’s on display and actually all of them looked pretty nice. The Sony Bravio and 1 other(can’t remember) had the best looking pictures in our opinion. We were not yet ready to purchase anything and went to Sams Club to check out their TV’s.

That is where we saw this Big Boy, 60″ of Beautiful TV. It WAS bigger than all the rest, it DID outshine all other TV’s…except 1. There was a 55″… Read more

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
<span Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

45 of 48 people found the following review helpful:
2.0 out of 5 stars Avoid if you use ATT uVerse HD, May 13, 2010
By 
Mark Karber (Houston, TX) – See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   

Amazon Verified Purchase( What’s this?)
This review is from: Sharp AQUOS LC60E77UN 60-Inch 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV (Electronics)

I viewed the 60″ Aquos at a local store, and found it here for about the same price with no tax. I had it shipped to me, which took about 10 days. The first time I hooked it up, it seemed ok. The picture was middling range. The blacks could be deeper, the contrast better, and the screen was more reflective than my other Samsung LCD but it was a bargain at the price and I was satisfied enough at that price point.

Then I turned the TV off. The next day I turned the TV on, it immediately began flashing between 480P mode, and 1080P mode. So, it was switching between HD and non-HD modes. I also noticed the blue HD light on my uVerse box was flashing, so I assumed it was a weird issue with the box. I reset the box, and everything was fine…until the nexst time I turned the TV on.

Later, I came home and noticed the blue HD light flashing again even before I turned the TV on. Thus began a journey. In order to watch the TV, I had to reset the uVerse box every… Read more

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
<span Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Share your thoughts with other customers:

  See all 35 customer reviews…

 
Comments Off on Sharp AQUOS LC60E77UN 60-Inch 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV

Posted by on January 14, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.